Collect the complete

Latvala Royals saga!

kindleunlimitedbuybutton      kindleunlimitedbuybutton     kindleunlimitedbuybutton

All 11 books in the Latvala Royals series is now available in 3 complete box sets.

Chey thought being invited to photograph the elusive Royal family of Latvala would be a dream come true.

Instead she discovers deadly intrigue, dangerous liaisons and love with a man

who’s secrets could destroy or save a kingdom.